2023-2024 school lottery

Board Meeting Minutes

2022-2023 school year

Harambee board members:

Maurice Baynard, President: mbaynard@histcs.org
Joe Foster, Secretary: jfoster@histcs.org
Lawrence Bell, Treasurer: lbell@histcs.org
Wade Mosely: wmosely@histcs.org
Donna Holmes-Lockett: dholmes-lockett@histcs.org
Jan Gillespie-Walton: jgillespie-walton@histcs.org
Renee Whitby: rwhitby@histcs.org
Charis Jackson: cjackson@histcs.org
Stephon Fitzpatrick: sfitzpatrick@histcs.org

Board Meeting Schedule

As valued members of the Harambee school community, families, school employees, community members, and the general public are invited and encouraged to attend the public board meetings. Harambee’s Board of Directors’ public sessions will be held on the following Wednesdays of each month at 6:00 pm:

August 25, 2021
September 29, 2021
October 27, 2021
November 17, 2021
January 26, 2022
February 23, 2022
March 30, 2022
April 27, 2022
May 25, 2022
June 29, 2022
July 27, 2022
August 31, 2022
September 28, 2022
October 26, 2022
November 30, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes